Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Joyce Nesby, 78, Of Drew Monday, January 15, 2018
Arthur Warren, 81, Of Indianola Thursday, January 11, 2018
Vernon Davis, 55, Of Greenville Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Annie McKinnie, 75, Of Greenville Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Perry Beverly, 59, Of Ruleville Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Henry Butler Sr., 63, Of Indianola Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Betty Cameron, 60, Of Cleveland Monday, January 8, 2018
Louis Gulley, 66, Of Moorhead Sunday, January 7, 2018
Alice Carmicle, 91, Of Mound Bayou Saturday, January 6, 2018
Lillie Scott-Ezell, 74, Of Greenville Saturday, January 6, 2018
Levon Jones Jr., 36, Of Greenville Saturday, January 6, 2018
James Green, 67, Of Greenville Friday, January 5, 2018
Brian Keesee, 35, Of Greenville Thursday, January 4, 2018
Glen Murphy-Jones, 53, Of Indianola Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tommy Lloyd, 67, Of Moorhead Thursday, January 4, 2018
John Ezell Jr., 74, Of Greenville Thursday, January 4, 2018
David Johnson, 63, Of Shelby Thursday, January 4, 2018
Inez Miller, 85, Of Leland Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Bobby Matthews, 63, Of New Orleans, LA, Formerly Of Indianola Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Lou Myrick, 77, Of Indianola Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Martha Wright, 49, Of Hollandale Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Willie Bell, 89, Of Winstonville Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tamarius Johnson, 28, Of Joliet, IL Monday, January 1, 2018
Jimmie Birt, 71, Of Greenville Sunday, December 31, 2017
J. C. Walker Jr., 44, Of Beulah Sunday, December 31, 2017
Edna Waldington, 76, Of Drew, Formerly Of Ruleville Saturday, December 30, 2017
Johnnie Moore Jr., 56, Of Hollandale Saturday, December 30, 2017
Jessie Hutchins, 68, Of Indianola Saturday, December 30, 2017
Bessie Pleasant, 48, Of Shelby Thursday, December 28, 2017
Ricky Porter, 57, Of Greenville Thursday, December 28, 2017
Margie Campbell, 63, Of Indianola Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Virgie McKnight, 74, Of Cleveland Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Louis Turner, 70, Of Chicago, IL, Formerly Of Cleveland Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Lula Reece, 63, Of Indianola Saturday, December 23, 2017
Bobbie Hogan, 55, Of Greenville Friday, December 22, 2017
Murl Williams Sr., 74, Of Greenville Thursday, December 21, 2017
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty